2019 President's Letter
Diane Melrose

Read more

2019 Guest Speaker/Topic


Dr. Angela Hoppe Nagao

Learn more »

CULTURAL Intelligence FLYER

Download »

Program Learning Outcomes

Download »

2019 Annual Meeting Invitation


September 13, 2018

Learn more »

Membership Only 2019 - $100

Register »


Future Meeting Dates and Venues

San Jose Hilton Hotel -- February 7-9, 2020

Doubletree Hilton–Santa Ana -- January 29-31, 2021

Tentative Schedule of Host Schools

2019 Corporate Sponsors


Colgate Oral Care

website: www.colgate.com

Marti Santizo, RDH, MBA
Academic Relations Manager-Pacific 

Colgate Oral Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
300 Park Avenue 
New York, NY 10022

cell: (801) 960-8288

marti_santizo@colpal.com  »

Crest Oral B/Proctor and Gamble

website: www.dentalcare.com

Bernadette Schlaefer, RDH, BS
Scientific Relations Manager

tel.: (310) 484-4342
office: 800-543-2577

schlaefer.be@pg.com »

DenMat

website: www.denmat.com

Rep: Karen Siebert




Dentsply

website: www.dentsply.com

Monica Monsantofils
Dentsply/Sirona
Clinical Educator; West Coast Region

2186 NW Johnson, Suite #2
Portland, Oregon 97210

cell: (503) 901-0397
fax: (503) 245-5043

Monica.Monsantofils@dentsply.com »

Hu-Friedy

website: www.hu-friedy.com

Rep: Julie Morrill

cell: (424) 645-4444

jmorrill@hu-friedy.com »

Rep: Ivy Zellmer,

cell: (707) 738-6340

izellmer@hu-friedy.com »

Johnson & Johnson

website: www.jnj.com

Scott Peterson
National Account Manager
Johnson & Johnson Healthcare Products
Division of McNeil PPC., Inc.

office: (951) 248-0763
cell: (661) 303-4693

speters6@its.jnj.com »




Orascoptic

website: www.orascoptic.com

Rep: Jeff Chastain

jeff.chastain@sybrondental.com »

cell: (916) 838-2663

Pattison Institute

website: www.pattisoninstitute.com

11859 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 550
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Anna Pattison, RDH, MS

office: (855) 472-9292

contact@pattisoninstitute.com »

Philips/Sonicare

website: www.usa.philips.com

Rep: Cindy Sensabaugh, RDH, MS
Senior Manager, Professional Education & Academic Relations, NA

Cynthia.Sensabaugh@philips.com »

Rep: Danette Ocegueda, RDH, MS
Professional Education Manager, West




2019 Corporate Exhibitors


ADEA

website: www.adea.org/.com

Ebony Harris
Senior Manager of Specialized Application Services

cell: (202) 513-1178

Harrise@adea.org »

Cetylite/Good Dr's.

website: www.cetylite.com

Sheila Wake
Independent Mfg. Merchandise & Equipment Specialist

cell: (949) 500-0096
e-Fax: 949-606-8553

sacw20011@gmail.com »

DH Cubed, LLC

website: www.dhcubed.com

Deborah McGlynn
Chief Education Officer

cell: (206) 605-7340

deborah@dhcubed.com »




Designs for Vision, Inc.

website: www.designsforvision.com

Jenna Crellin
Regional Sales Representative

cell: (818) 292-2450

jcrellin@dvimail.com »

LM Dental

website: www.lm-dental.com

Sales Manager: Anssi DuMontier

P.O. Box 972 / 26 N Main Ave.
St. Ignatius MT 59865

toll free: (855) 745-ERGO (3746)
tel.: (406) 745-3746

sales@lm-dental.com »

mouthwatch

website: www.mouthwatch.com

Eileen Derr
Public Health Specialist

phone: (408) 387-9021
office: (406) 626-4153
fax: (646) 741-9221

eileen@mouthwatch.com »




Orapharma

website: www.orapharma.com

Marie Markesbery
Hygiene Educator

phone: (859) 653-5366

mmarkesbery@orapharma.com »

Paradise Dental Technologies

website: www.pdtdental.com

Ashley Niles
Exhibit Manager
PDT, Inc.

8275 Highway 10 W. 
Missoula, MT 59808

phone: (800) 240-9895
office: (406) 626-4153
direct line: (406) 541-4252

Ashley.Niles@pdtdental.com »

Young Dental

website: www.youngdental.com

Rachel Richards

13705 Shoreline Ct. East
Earth City, MO 63045