Cabrillo College

6500 Soquel Dr.
Aptos, CA 95003

tel: 831-479-6472
fax: 831-477-5687

Director: Noel Kelsch

n.kelsch@sbcglobal.net »

Assistant Director: Bridgete Clark

brclark@cabrillo.edu »

Carrington College California

Sacramento Campus

8909 Folsom Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95826

tel: 916-361-5163

Director: Brenda Kunz

bkunz@carrington.edu »

Carrington College California

San Jose Campus

6201 San Ignacio
San Jose, CA 95119

Director: Sherry Heaney

sheaney@carrington.edu »

Cerritos College

11110 East Alondra Blvd.
Norwalk, CA 90650

tel: 562-860-2451 ×2557
fax: 562-470-6067

Director: Adelle Krayer

akrayer@cerritos.edu »

Chabot College

25555 Hesperian Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94545

tel: 510-723-6900
fax: 510-723-7089

Director: Nancy Cheung

ncheung@chabotcollege.edu »

Cypress College

9200 Valley View St.
Cypress, CA 90630

tel: 714-484-7291

Director: Roberta Lawrence

rlawrence@cypresscollege.edu »

Program Coordinator: Kendra Contreras

kcontreras@cypresscollege.edu »

Concorde Career College
Garden Grove Dental Hygiene Program

12951 Euclid Street, Suite 101
Garden Grove, CA 92840

tel: 714-703-1900 ext. 1039
fax: 714-530-1490

Director: Arezou Goshtasbi

agoshtasbi@concorde.edu »

Concorde Career College
San Bernardino Dental Hygiene Program

201 East Airport Drive
San Bernardino, CA 92408-0000

tel: 909-884-8891 x368
fax: 909-915-1141

Director: Shawn Leetch

sleetch@concorde.edu »

Concorde Career College
San Diego Dental Hygiene Program

4393 Imperial Avenue
San Diego, CA 92113-1964

tel: 619-688-0800 x350
fax: 619-752-3901

Director: Laurel Sampson

lsampson@concorde.edu »

Diablo Valley College

321 Golf Club Drive
Pleasant Hill, CA 95423

tel: 925-969-2658
fax: 925-689-6529

Director: Nikki Moultrie

nmoultrie@dvc.edu »

Foothill College

12345 El Monte Rd.
Los Altos, CA 94022

tel: 562-860-2451 ×2557
fax: 562-470-6067

Director: Phyllis Spragge

spraggephyllis@foothill.edu »

Fresno City College

1101 East University Ave.
Fresno, CA 93741

tel: 559-244-2601
fax: 559-244-2614

Director: Joanne Pacheco
tel: 559-244-2616

joanne.pacheco@fresnocitycollege.edu »

Supporting Director: Heidi Caetano
tel: 559-244-2602

heidi.caetano@fresnocitycollege.edu »

Loma Linda University

Dental Hygiene Program
Loma Linda, CA 92350

fax: 909-558-0313

Chair: Kris Wilkins
909-558-4631 ×48234

kwilkins@llu.edu »

Moreno Valley College

16130 Lasselle Ave.
Moreno Valley, CA 92551

tel: 951-571-6431

Director: Debbie Moon

moondebbie1@gmail.com »

Oxnard College

4000 South Rose Ave.
Oxnard, CA 93033

tel: 805-678-5029

Director: Armine Derdiarian

aderdiarian@vcccd.edu »

Pasadena College

1570 E. Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91106

tel: 626-585-7545
fax: 626-585-7537

Director: Beverly Legg

bjlegg@pasadena.edu »

Sacramento City College

3835 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95822

tel: 916-558-2303
fax: 916-650-2741

Director: Melissa Fellman
916-558-2096

fellmam@scc.losrios.edu »

San Joaquin Valley College

Visalia Campus

8400 West Mineral King Ave.
Visala, CA 93291

tel: 559-651-1617
fax: 559-651-0340

Co-Director: Brenda Serpa

brendas@sjvc.edu »

San Joaquin Valley College

Ontario Campus

4580 Ontario Mills Parkway
Ontario, CA 91764

tel: 909-291-8121 x115
fax: 909-291-8164

Co-Director: Leslie Nazaroff

leslien@sjvc.edu »

San Joaquin Valley College

San Diego Campus

333 H. Street
Chula Vista, CA 91910

tel: 619-426-7582

Director: Jean Honny

Jean.Honny@sjvc.edu »

Santa Rosa Junior College

1501 Mendocino Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

tel: 707-527-4583

Director: Carol Hatrick

chatrick@santarosa.edu »

Shasta College

P.O. Box 496006
Redding, CA 96049-6006

tel: 530-245-7332
fax: 530-245-7333

Director: Chuck Cort

ccort@shastacollege.edu »

Southwestern College

880 National City Blvd.
National City, CA 91950

tel: 619-216-6665 ×4860
fax: 619-216-6678

Director: Jean Honny.

jhonny@swccd.edu »

Taft College

29 Emmons Park Dr.
Taft, CA 93268

tel: 661-763-7706
fax: 661-763-7808

Director: Stacy Eastman

seastman@taft.org »

Truckee Meadows CC

7000 Dandini Blvd RDMT 417-H
Reno, NV 89512

tel: 775-673-7554
fax: 775-673-8242

Director: Lori McDonald

lmcdonald@tmcc.edu »

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC

925 W. 34th St.
University Park, CA MC0641
Los Angeles, CA 90089

fax: 213-740-1094

Director: Diane Melrose
tel: 213 740-1089
room: 4313

mmelrose@usc.edu »

University of the Pacific

3601 Pacific Ave
Stockton, CA 95211

tel: 209-946-3135
fax: 209-946-7484

Director: Deborah Horlak

dhorlak@pacific.edu »

West Coast University

1477 S. Manchester Ave
Anaheim, CA 92802

tel: 714-782-1702
fax: 714-782-1733

Dean: Michelle Hurlbutt

mhurlbutt@westcoastuniversity.edu »

West Los Angeles College

9000 Overland Ave.
Culver City, CA 90230

tel: 310-287-4464

Director: Lisa Kamibayashi RDH, MSDH

kamibal@wlac.edu »