Menu
Cabrillo College
6500 Soquel Dr.
Aptos, CA 95003
tel: 831-479-6472
fax: 831-477-5687
Director:
Noel Kelsch

nokelsch@cabrillo.edu

Assistant Director:
Bridgete Clark

brclark@cabrillo.edu


Carrington College California
Sacramento Campus
8909 Folsom Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95826
tel: 916-361-5163
Director:
Marie Miranda, RDH,MBA

mmiranda@carrington.edu


Carrington College California
San Jose Campus
6201 San Ignacio
San Jose, CA 95119
Director:
Kimberlee Clark, RDH, MEd

kclark@carrington.edu


Cerritos College
11110 East Alondra Blvd.
Norwalk, CA 90650
tel: 562-860-2451 ×2557
fax: 562-470-6067
Director:
Adelle Krayer

akrayer@cerritos.edu


Chabot College
25555 Hesperian Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94545
tel: 510-723-6900
fax: 510-723-7089
Director:
Nancy Cheung

ncheung@chabotcollege.edu


Cypress College
9200 Valley View St.
Cypress, CA 90630
tel: 714-484-7299
Director:
Kendra Velasco, RDH, MS

kvelasco@cypresscollege.edu


Concorde Career College Garden Grove Dental Hygiene Program
12951 Euclid Street, Suite 101
Garden Grove, CA 92840
tel: 714-703-1900 ext. 1039
fax: 714-530-1490
Director:
Arezou Goshtasbi

agoshtasbi@concorde.edu


Concorde Career College San Bernardino Dental Hygiene Program
201 East Airport Drive
San Bernardino, CA 92408-0000
tel: 909-884-8891 x368
fax: 909-384-1768
Director:
Sabrina Santucho

ssantucho@concorde.edu


Concorde Career College San Diego Dental Hygiene Program
4393 Imperial Avenue
San Diego, CA 92113-1964
tel: 619-688-0800 x350
fax: 619-752-3901
Director:
Laurel Sampson

lsampson@concorde.edu


Diablo Valley College
321 Golf Club Road
Pleasant Hill, CA 95423
tel: 925-969-2658
fax: 925-689-6529
Director:
Tonette Steeb

tsteeb@dvc.edu


Foothill College
12345 El Monte Rd.
Los Altos, CA 94022
tel: 650-949-7330
fax: 562-470-6067
Director:
Patti Walter Chan

chanpatti@fhda.edu


Fresno City College
1101 East University Ave.
Fresno, CA 93741
tel: 559-244-2616
fax: 559-244-2614
Director:
Joanne Pacheco

joanne.pacheco@fresnocitycollege.edu


Loma Linda University
Dental Hygiene Program
Loma Linda, CA 92350
tel: 909-558-4631 ×48234
fax: 909-558-0313
Director:
Kris Wilkins

kwilkins@llu.edu


Moreno Valley College
16130 Lasselle Ave.
Loma Linda, CA 92350
tel: 951-571-6431
Director:
Debbie Moon

moondebbie1@gmail.com


Oxnard College
4000 South Rose Ave.
Oxnard, CA 93033
tel: 805-678-5029
Director:
Susan McDonald

smcdonald@vcccd.edu


Pasadena College
1570 E. Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91106
tel: 626-585-7545
fax: 626-585-7537
Director:
Beverly Legg

bjlegg@pasadena.edu


Sacramento City College
3835 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95822
tel: 916-558-2096
fax: 916-650-2741
Director:
Melissa Fellman

fellmam@scc.losrios.edu


San Joaquin Valley College
Visalia Campus
8400 West Mineral King Ave.
Visala, CA 93291
tel: 559-651-1617
fax: 559-651-0340
Co-Director:
Brenda Serpa

brendas@sjvc.edu


San Joaquin Valley College
Ontario Campus
4580 Ontario Mills Parkway
Ontario, CA 91764
tel: 909-291-8121
fax: 909-291-8164
Co-Director:
Angela Barnett

abarnett@sjvc.edu


Santa Rosa Junior College
1501 Mendocino Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
tel: 707-527-4583
Director:
Lucinda (Cindy) Fleckner

lfleckner@santarosa.edu


Shasta College
P.O. Box 496006
Redding, CA 96049-6006
tel: 530-339-3608
Director:
Chuck Cort

ccort@shastacollege.edu


Southwestern College
880 National City Blvd.
National City, CA 91950
tel: 619-292-8011
fax: 619-216-6678
Director:
Gay Teel

gteel@swccd.edu


Taft College
29 Emmons Park Dr.
Taft, CA 93268
tel: 661-763-7789
fax: 661-763-7808
Director:
Dr. Vickie Kimbrough

vkimbrough@taftcollege.edu


Truckee Meadows CC
7000 Dandini Blvd RDMT 417-H
Reno, NV 89512
tel: 775-673-7554
fax: 775-673-8242
Director:
Lori McDonald

lmcdonald@tmcc.edu


Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC
925 W. 34th St.
University Park, CA MC0641
Los Angeles, CA 90089
tel: 213 740-1089
fax: 213-740-1094
room: 4313
Director:
Diane Melrose

mmelrose@usc.edu


University of the Pacific
155 5th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
tel: 415-929-6408
fax: 415-400-8449
Director:
Lory Laughter

llaughter@pacific.edu


West Coast University
1477 S. Manchester Ave
Anaheim, CA 92802
tel: 714-782-1702
fax: 714-782-1733
Director:
Michelle Hurlbutt

mhurlbutt@westcoastuniversity.edu


West Los Angeles College
9000 Overland Ave.
Culver City, CA 90230
tel: 310-287-4464
Director:
Lisa Kamibayashi

kamibaLT@laccd.edu