Menu
|| Sponsors
Crest Oral B/Proctor and Gamble
www.dentalcare.com

Bernadette Schlaefer, RDH, BS
Scientific Relations Manager

tel.: (310) 484-4342
office: 800-543-2577

schlaefer.be@pg.com »




Hu-Friedy
www.hu-friedy.com

Rep: Julie Morrill

cell: (424) 645-4444

jmorrill@hu-friedy.com »




Laclede, Inc
www.laclede.com



Mouthwatch
www.mouthwatch.com

Eileen Derr
Public Health Specialist

phone: (408) 387-9021
office: (406) 626-4153
fax: (646) 741-9221

eileen@mouthwatch.com »




Orascoptic
www.orascoptic.com

Jeff Chastain

cell: (916) 838-2663

jeff.chastain@sybrondental.com »




Pattison Institute
www.pattisoninstitute.com

Anna Pattison, RDH, MS

office: (855) 472-9292

contact@pattisoninstitute.com »




|| Exhibitors
Adec
www.a-dec.com



Colgate Oral Care
colgate.com

Marti Santizo, RDH, MBA
Academic Relations Manager-Pacific

Colgate Oral Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
300 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10022

cell: (801) 960-8288

marti_santizo@colpal.com




Designs for Vision, Inc.
www.designsforvision.com

Jenna Crellin
Regional Sales Representative

cell: (818) 292-2450

jcrellin@dvimail.com »




DH Cubed, LLC
www.dhcubed.com

Deborah McGlynn
Chief Education Officer

cell: (206) 605-7340

deborah@dhcubed.com »




OraPharma
www.orapharma.com



Paradise Dental Technologies
www.pdtdental.com

Ashley Niles
Exhibit Manager

phone: (800) 240-9895
office: (406) 626-4153
direct line: (406) 541-4252

Ashley.Niles@pdtdental.com »




Philips/Sonicare
www.usa.philips.com

Rep: Cindy Sensabaugh, RDH, MS
Senior Manager, Professional Education & Academic Relations, NA

Cynthia.Sensabaugh@philips.com »

Rep: Danette Ocegueda, RDH, MS
Professional Education Manager, West




Practicion
www.practicon.com



Young Innovations
www.ydnt.com